首页 > 关于夏和
关于我们


始建于1981年,夏和瓷业积累将近40年的陶瓷生产技术及经验。对我们而言,追求更高品质且多功能化应用的陶瓷餐具是我们一直的宗旨。我们的分公司潮州新动力净化器有限公司打造自我品牌SAM&SQUITO,致力于向广大海内外客户提供器靓质优价美的产品。夏和产品以优越的质量、超强的耐用性、独特的创新理念以及我们的优质服务在日用餐具和国际酒店领域享有盛誉。公司先后通过ISO9001质量认证体系、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、ISO18001 职业健康安全管理体系认证、BSCI和SMETA(最高四级)商业社会标准认证。

生产环境

公司生产实用面积达120,000平方米, 年产量达到5千万件陶瓷餐具。引进3条日本品牌SKK热滚头自动化生产线,3条长达66米的电脑隧道窑, 16台移印机。 配合自动机械手,我们可以完成滚压件的全自动化生产。


详情更多

原料与工艺

坚持从源头控制原材料的品质,选用进口优质原材料,如澳洲铝粉、法国的球土、新西兰的高岭土、矽比科的石英。16个大球磨以供应自身生产需要。(为确保良好的产品质量,我司选用世界各地优质的原材料,如澳洲铝粉,法国球土,新西兰高岭土,比利时矽比科的石英,用16个大球磨调配泥土,坚持从源头开始控制品质)


产品特性

高温瓷才是安全瓷,才是耐用瓷,达到无铅无铬无镉,过美国FDA和加州65食品检验标准、及生产全程确保符合欧洲REACH的标准要求。非其他中、低温瓷可比拟。我司的高端品类-强化新骨瓷,含35%铝粉,800℃素烧加1350℃釉烧,在此高温下保证陶瓷完全瓷化。

高档的釉面呈现光滑玉润,质地本身更不像骨瓷那么易碎,强化新骨瓷不需要太过小心地去清洗、叠放及摆放,多功能化应用于家居中的洗碗机、微波炉、烤炉、冰箱等均能安全使用,方便快捷。除此之外,我司的产品还具有不易导热烫手及易清洗等特点。


销售网络

现已成为Ritzenhoff & Breker、ARC法国、Maxwell & Williams、,Lifetime brand、Mikasa hospitality、Galeries Lafayette、Francfranc、Libbey,、Syracuse以及LENOX等世界盛名品牌的供应商。


资质证书
  • ISO 9001

    ISO 9001
  • ISO 9001

    ISO 9001
  • ISO-14001

    ISO-14001
  • ISO-14001

    ISO-14001

详情更多

其它认证
  • BSCI认证

    BSCI认证
  • 社会责任标准认证

    社会责任标准认证

详情更多

CopyRight © 2020  夏和瓷业 版权所有

Location: Home > About Xiahe
About us
Established in 1981, Xiahe has accumulated nearly 40 years of porcelain production experience & technology. For us, the quest for high quality porcelain with versatility of use is a matter of principle. Our branch Chaozhou New Power Co., Ltd created our own brand “SAM & SQUITO” which focus on providing good value for design, quality & prices for all esteemed customers worldwide, and have received the highest recognition both in home ware & hospitality industry for its quality, super durability, as well as innovation & good service. Our company passes ISO9001 Quality Management Systems, ISO14001 Environmental Management Systems, ISO18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems, BSCI & SMETA (Pillar 4 ) Business Social Compliance.
Factory workshop
With production area about 120,000 square meters, our annual production capacity is more than 50 million pieces. We introduced 3 x SKK Heating rolling automatic lines, and 3 computer-controlled tunnel kilns, each at a length of 66 meters, and 16 pad printing machines. With the assistance of robot hand, we can complete the whole production process for round items all by automation.

Read More

Raw material & Technique
To ensure good & stable quality, we import best raw materials all over the word, Alumina from Australia, ball clay from France, Kaolin from New Zealand, and Quartz from Sibelco, etc. We control the quality from the very beginning of production, refining clay with 16 clay grinding balls.
Why do our products have super durablity & safe ? Lead, Cadmium & Chrome Free, our products pass FDA & PORP 65, and are compliance with the European Reach regulations during the whole process. The low /medium temperature ceramic can not achieve this point. Our high-ending category - stronger new bone, containing 35% alumina , by two-time firing, (800℃for clay firing, plus 1350 centigrade for glaze firing,) achieve extremely resistance after vitrified at such elevated temperature 

Features
Elegant glaze gives the smooth & tender feeling like jade. In addition, unlike easily fragile bone china, stronger new bone has other important features & functions: no need with special care when washing or stacking up or displaying, with multiple features like safe use for dishwasher, microwave, oven and fridge. Besides that, stronger new bone has other advantages like easy-washing and weak heat conductivity as to protect fingers from holding hot food service.


Global presence
We have been supplying tableware to many prestigious brand names in the world, such as Ritzenhoff & Breker, ARC France, Maxwell & Williams, Lifetime brand, Mikasa hospitality, Galeries Lafayette, Francfranc Libbey, Syracuse and LENOX to name a few. 

Certificates
  • ISO 9001

    ISO 9001
  • ISO 9001

    ISO 9001
  • ISO-14001

    ISO-14001
  • ISO-14001

    ISO-14001

Read More

Audits
  • BSCI

    BSCI
  • Social compliance

    Social compliance

Read More

CopyRight © 2020 XIAHE PORCELAIN INDUSTRY All Rights Reserved